Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

All the staff from the service department were very friendly and professional. I will keep coming back to have my car serviced thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Excellent with service and they went out of their way

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Have dealt with this dealer on the Mercedes side in the past. Nothing but great service and professional friendly people. Decided to go Porsche this time

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I received excellent customer service and attention.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Everyone I had contact with made me feel like I was important to them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Overall, excellent. Dealer was unable to wash my car due to paving on lot, but they apologized for the inconvenience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I bought my first two Porsche’s from Lehigh Valley Porsche, my most recent one I bought from another, close to me, Porsche dealer. From day one this dealer couldn’t hold a candle to the quality of service Lehigh Valley Porsche provides. That’s why I’m glad to be back at Lehigh Valley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Pleasant employees. Facility was comforting stay at while waiting. Transportation to local gym helpful. Took longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Easy drop off and pick up. Chad keep me well informed of progress of the work on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Dave Thomas is a gentleman. Dealership experience and delivery was superb. No hiccups, no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Very convenient. Had a state inspection and brake fluid flush done. Mechanics were ready when car was dropped off and car was picked up when promised. Recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

1st class service and world class facilities. They always make you feel special and welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Nice people, good service, very pricy but what do you expect it?s a Porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone very helpful from the service rep to the car jockey. Loaner car process top notch. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I ordered my new 2022 Macan S and the experience was exceptional..My salesman Mike Kordowitz was easy to work with very knowledgeable and lived up to his promise of getting my new order built on a timely basis . I’m totally delighted with my new Macan and the professional treatment of Mike . Thank you for making my purchase a pleasant one !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Dealership is ok but it seems like it has been under construction for ever. Current facility is crammed and there’s no space in the waiting room. I

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Always a pleasure working with this great team of experts. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

They are under construction so hard to rate facilities at this time.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Another great service experience at LV Porsche. The staff are always friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Quick personnel service. Keep you updated throughout your service. Though under construction, car bay very clean. Everyone friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had the best Experience at the dealership. It wasn’t an easy transaction, but Jim Sangiorio was so helpful and knowledgeable it went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

The purchase of my new Porsche was easy and actually enjoyable! From start to finish the process went smooth and was straightforward!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Really liked the video walk around from under my car explaining issues discovered. Very modern.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

It?s hard to find good customer service these days. We?ll Lehigh Valley Porsche is still dishing it out. Very professional staff, very eager to make you feel welcome and taken care of. Highly recommended if your looking for a dealer that actually still cares about customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

No complaints ?on tie if not early?.shuttle service on time and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Good service. All staff is very kind. I recommend this dealer to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Prompt & professional service , showed concern and interest in my car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very professional! If you?re looking for a Porsche or Mercedes, you need to speak with Jim Sangiorgio!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Smooth and quick deal. The Macan was spotless. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jim Sangiorgio and Chad, in service, are the best. I guess I have to write 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Bobby, Chad and Dale have outstanding customer care with attention to detail in all of my repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Best serviced I had experienced in buying a car , best customer service, sales rep. (Steve) and finance rep. are all exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

They are always consistent and can?t do enough to make sure you leave feeling like you want to come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Porsche Allentown always takes care of my cars - looking forward to their showroom and garage expansion

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Bob was great as the CSR, but their techs, especially Harold, are very sharp and they take care of your car as if they owned it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Great experience,WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I am very unhappy that my brand new 2021 Porsche Macan GTS vehicle has an intermittent squeaky break issue and this issue was not resolved during service. Chad told me there is no resolution at this time unless excessive and to contact Porsche directly if I have further concerns. It makes me very angry that I spent so much money on this outstanding vehicle and the breaks squeak. Sincerely, Ron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I had my Macan in for state inspection on Wednesday 11/17. Chad was very helpful and professional. I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you for the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the level or professionalism and sales support received by Jim S. and his team. He is a top notch professional and we hope to see him again and purchase another Porsche. Many - many thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the level or professionalism and sales support received by Jim S. and his team. He is a top notch professional and we hope to see him again and purchase another Porsche. Many - many thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The Client advisor was excellent and completed all the promised services as we agreed to. The car was in for a 4 year major maintenance service and completed as scheduled . It is now one day after the car was returned to me so cannot comment yet about any mechanical issues but all seems to be well right now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great customer service. Chad was very attentive to understanding my needs and made the experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Top notch teamwork, courteous and service oriented. Washed my car and texted me updated throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

The service was very good and prompt and chad is very helpful the problem has been corrected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Great service. Service representative over extended their services. The best service I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Brought my vehicle here for service. They are fantastic. Very courteous and professional. This will be my primary choice when my vehicle needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Easy appointment making - comfortable and clean waiting area - through service inspection and the work seems to be well performed. Though my oil change took 2+ hours and they forgot to reset the service interval on the dash - I'll likely have to return to take care of that, even though I did mention it in the post service call and left a couple messages, still waiting for confirmation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everything was handled smoothly- from making the appointment, delivery of car to dealership, picking up our loaner, to getting notifications that car was done, and final pickup- no surprises, smooth sailing! A special shout-out to Chad Renninger, our service advisor. He is always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Prompt efficient service. Been coming to this dealership for over 20 years and even with change in ownership, my dealings only get better. I will remain a customer even though live over an hour away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Chad did what I asked of him and was always there when I asked questions. He had a detail report unfortunately I could not afford those dealer prices. I also thought a valve cover replacement should be warranted by Porsche because we only have 44k miles on it. Should be lasting into the 100k mi even all the websites say it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Always happy with the service at Lehigh Valley Porsche. Courteous and quick. Just in for a state inspection this time. Car was inspected and cleaned in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Service advisor Chad was very attentive and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great staff and service . Edwin Perez was great. Always very helpful. Everyone I have dealt with was very goot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I was sold a beautiful cayenne GTS and it’s better than what I ever imagined and I previously had 3 other Cayannes. I also have a 2017 911s and my wife has a new special order Macan GTS. white with white interior. Love my new GTS

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Excellent Customer serviceAnd attention to detail ??

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

From the minute I first spoke with the sales manager and my salesman my experience was fantastic. The professionalism, personal attention, and knowledge of everyone involved was wonderful. Probably the best overall experience I?ve ever had buying a car and I would certainly recommend anybody who?s interested to deal with this organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Not only do they offer high quality vehicles but the service is beyond what you would expect they cannot do enough for you and always make you feel like you were number one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great from scheduling appointment to drive away, even with dealership facility upgrade underway. This was an extensive pre-planned maintenance. A loaner car was provided.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Service experience was second to none. The service rep was very responsive and had a clear understanding of the issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We purchased two Porsches form Porsche Lehigh Valley, because the dealership is very fair, with great deals. We also use the Porsche Lehigh Valley service department, when needed for state inspections, oil changes, routine maintenance and tire changes. Chad is our assigned service manager, and he is always great. Chad remembers me when I schedule service, and treats me as if I am their most important customer. The service is very easy to schedule, and the work is always done right. I highly recommend Porsche Lehigh Valley for your motoring needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I have been a loyal customer at Porsches Lehigh Valley for several years. Both of my cars are serviced there and I trust and respect the service team. Chad, in particular, is an amazing service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service a a a a s a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Chad provides excellent service making for a seamless transition to and from the loaner. Car is nicely washed and vacuumed at pick-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I’m pleased to say that my Porsche service rep Chad is a true asset to Porsche LV. He is a true professional and makes every attempt to treat his clients with exceptional service making them glad they chose to bring their car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Kept me updated with text messages. Drop off and pick up of loaner efficient. The process to pick up my car was efficient. All service as planned was preformed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Service was excellent as usual, which means perfection. Car although was clean coming in came out cleaner going out

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Excellent and friendly service with all departments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Always excellent customer service. Chad handles my Porsche as soon as I drive in, keeps me informed during service, and, when completed, makes sure everything is handled to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Salesman and manage were easy to work with .bought two cars and the process was straight forward and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service and professional. On time completion by knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I have been going to this dealer for repairs from long time. I was not pleased by the customer service most of the times. But last couple of times I noticed a huge difference in service and I?m very pleased by it. They washed and cleaned my car made it look like brand new. Awesome work!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Great place to purchase a car. Made simply over a phone

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

A1 the people are courteous, pfoffessipnalcc BBC and trustworthy. From the moment I came in to when I left and even the shop foreman gave this place xoerience the personal touch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Amazing dealership. Drove down from Connecticut and bought a white 2016 Boxster Spyder. Excellent dealership with knowledgeable staff. Both Dave and Megan were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Leave Us A Review